17098015_1427010014010115_65954419462369

Washington PTO Officers 2021 - 2022

Parents and teachers volunteer their time to help keep Washington PTO running smoothly so that our ongoing projects and events are successful! 

If you are interested in being involved in whatever capacity you desire, let us know.  All parents and teachers are welcome - more diversity the better!  We want ALL students to be well represented.  No prior experience or PTO meeting attendance necessary to be involved.  Feel free to email any one of us with questions or insights.

we are in need of another 3rd vp!

Co-Presidents

Abbey Jackson & Rachel Cole

 

Presidents lend their effort to lead meetings, strategic planning, and all other events & projects.

abbey@teencenteromaha.org

morellocole.rachel@gmail.com

First Vice-Presidents

Emily Moody & Mark Karpf

 

Vice Presidents offer invaluable support to the Presidents and all other PTO efforts.  This year Emily Moody also leads our Spirit Wear efforts.

 

emjmoody@gmail.com

Karpfmark@gmail.com

Second Vice-President

Alicia Gillespie

 

Our Principal is an ex officio member of the PTO Board as our Second VP! 

 

alicia.gillespie@ops.org

Third Vice-Presidents

Melanie McFarland &

Elizabeth Constance

Our Third VP's lead fundraising efforts.

m_mcfarland@hotmail.com

lizz.constance@gmail.com

Secretaries

Amy Quinn & Janene Bolt

 

Our Secretaries record meeting minutes, lead e-mail outreach and website development, and oversee Event sign-up.  

 

amy@plaiderpillar.com

janene.bolt@gmail.com

Treasurers

Karen Borchert & Dan Stockmann

 

Our Treasurers keep us running smoothly by managing budgets and overseeing expenses and income.

 

karenborchert@gmail.com

stockmann.dan@gmail.com

We are grateful to our local business members for supporting our efforts,

demonstrating that Washington is more than just a school, we are a community. 

Please patronize these businesses and click on each logo to find out more!

verdisLogogreen.png
artifact.jpg
black dog.jpg
PTL+LOGO.jpg
image0.jpeg
cropped-Sage_Capital-Logo-Solid-2.png
earl-may-logo-header.png
heartland center.jpg
2021_05-11 Logo (Black) (Large).png
FACT.jpg
Resized_BLDG.LLC_1_2001.jpeg
DundeeBank_Logo_Color-1.png

© 2021 Washington Elementary PTO.  Created with Wix.com